Poles apart

It was early this year on a cool spring morning, that I came across these two sitting on a wall close to the old stock exchange in Copenhagen. I realise, that there is only one pole in the picture, but I still felt like playing on words. For best viewing click on image to enlarge. Camera Nikon D7100
It was early this year on a cool spring morning, that I came across these two sitting on a wall close to the old stock exchange in Copenhagen.
I realise, that there is only one pole in the picture, but I still felt like playing on words.
For best viewing click on image to enlarge.
Camera Nikon D7100

4 thoughts on “Poles apart

  1. John September 19, 2014 / 11:32 am

    Makes a strong silhouette.

    Like

  2. James September 19, 2014 / 3:35 pm

    It’s an eye-catching shot and the title is perfect.

    Like

Leave a comment