The outing

Camera Fuji X100S
Camera Fuji X100S
2 thoughts on “The outing

  1. navradar October 13, 2016 / 11:41 am

    I hate the way people mistrust anyone with a camera near children. I see you were quite a way off. I took one much closer of a similar group in New York and got filthy looks from the teachers – made me feel like a ‘dirty old man’. Since then I don’t take shots of kids over here. Bad comment on the way society is going.

    Like

  2. RuneE October 13, 2016 / 1:52 pm

    I have similar experiences from the US – but otherwise this reminds me of my own kindergarten grandchildren on tour. Well done

    Like

Leave a Reply

