Speaks for itself

I have again had to face my shortcomings as a street photographer. I have spend hours going through my work from trips, especially to London, a city I love. Again I found an image, which I feel makes a good street photo with a bit of humour. This image was photographed at Camden Town in 2008. I do not recall consciously lining I it up, it was only when I went back over my London images from that year, that i saw it’s potential. Perhaps it is nor as good and humorous a I think it is. I like to give my imaged titles but will leave this on to speak for itself. Camera Nikon D300
I have again had to face my shortcomings as a street photographer. I have spend hours going through my work from trips, especially to London, a city I love. Again I found an image, which I feel makes a good street photo with a bit of humour. This image was photographed at Camden Town in 2008. I do not recall consciously lining I it up, it was only when I went back over my London images from that year, that i saw it’s potential. Perhaps it is not as good and humorous a I think it is. I like to give my images titles but will leave this on to speak for itself.
Camera Nikon D300
One thought on “Speaks for itself

  1. elmer valenzuela August 2, 2016 / 9:43 am

    Well timed shot

    Like

Leave a Reply

