The Photographer

Today I walked in Copenhagen with my Fuji round my neck. This guy was sitting bon a bench drinking a beer and a further supply in a plastic bag next to him. As I passed he asked me if it was a Leica. I stopped and talked to him. As it turned out he used to be a well known and price winning photoggrapher and film maker. How the mighty have fallen. Very sad. For best viewing click on image to enlarge. Camera Fuji X100S
Today I walked in Copenhagen with my Fuji round my neck. This guy was sitting on a bench drinking a beer and a further supply in a plastic bag next to him. As I passed he asked me if it was a Leica. I stopped and talked to him.
As it turned out he used to be a well known and prize winning photographer and film maker. How the mighty have fallen. Very sad.
For best viewing click on image to enlarge.
Camera Fuji X100S
Leave a Reply

