Early morning shoppers

We had occasion to go to one of towns near by. It was just about the time the shops opened and while I waited for my wife, I sauntered around with my camera. This shot appealed to me. For best viewing click on image to enlarge. Camera Fuji x100s
We had occasion to go to a town near by. It was just about the time the shops opened and while I waited for my wife, I sauntered around with my camera. This shot appealed to me.
For best viewing click on image to enlarge.
Camera Fuji x100s
5 thoughts on “Early morning shoppers

  1. John August 28, 2014 / 11:34 am

    A quiet little place, and you seem to have the coffee shop to yourself; one thing we miss is the Danish bakers and mornbrød.
    The X100s takes great shots, I guess I bought my X100 too early, although the firmware upgrade made a big difference.
    I see the X30 has now been announced, so now my X20 is also ‘old’.

    Like

  2. poulthorsen August 28, 2014 / 12:16 pm

    Yes John. And in a short while I will have bought my x100s to early.

    Like

  3. James August 28, 2014 / 9:29 pm

    Looks like a nice place to enjoy a cup of coffee and take a few snaps. I like the interaction between the cyclists.

    Like

  4. gunn August 31, 2014 / 12:03 pm

    Looks like a Danish “Bager” on the other side of the road. Good memories…. from the time I lived in DK.
    Always interesting to click in to your blog and see some new and interesting images:)
    GOD SØNDAG!

    Like

    • poulthorsen August 31, 2014 / 12:05 pm

      Thank you Gunn. Yes there is a baker on the other side of the street. Not much better than Danish bakers.

      Like

Leave a Reply

